2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Bryan Station Duals
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
TBA
1st Place
Franklin Tournament
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
TBA
Ryle Raider Rumble
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
TBA
Madison Mohawk Tournament
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
TBA
3rd Place
NKAC @ Newport
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
TBA
McClain Tiger Tournament @ Greenfield, OH
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
TBA
State Duals Qualifier @ Dixie Heights
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
TBA
Fairfield Tournament
Friday Jan 5, 2018
TBA
Hammer & Anvil Tournament @ Western Brown
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
TBA
CCHS Invite Duals
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
TBA
Indian Lake Duals
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
TBA
3rd Place Place
KHSAA Regional Tournament @ Cooper
Friday Feb 9, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Tournament @ KY Horse Park
Friday Feb 16, 2018
TBA
KHSAA Regional Tournament @ Cooper
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
TBA

2017-2018 Junior Varsity Schedule

Harrison County Tournament
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
TBA
Deer Park Tournament
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
TBA
New Richmond Tournament
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
TBA
JV Regional Tournament
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
TBA
Hammer & Anvil Tournament @ Western Brown
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
TBA