Franklin Invitational Champs

Posted On: December 7, 2019 Posted By: Ian Polatka

Congratulations to the wrestling team on finishing first at the Franklin Invitational Saturday.

Individual Placers:

106:Mason Orth 2nd place
113:Nate Schneider 3rd place
120:Jonah Bowers 2nd place
126:Jason Holden 1st place ?
132:Micah Bowers 5th place
145:Owen Stacey 3rd place
170:Ronnie Shackleford 1st place?
195:Michael Leicht 4th place
195:Brandon Richmond 5th place
220:Casey Rauch 3rd place
HWT:Hunter Arthur 2nd place

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at ian@camelpride.com