Madison Mohawk Invitational Champions

Posted On: December 16, 2018 Posted By: Ian Polatka
Last Modified On: December 18th, 2018 at 6:13 pm

The wrestling team won the Madison Mohawk Invitational Saturday December 15th.

Individual Placers:
Jonah Bowers – 1st
Jeremiah Wilbers  – 4th
Jason Holden – 3rd
Nate Schneider  – 5th
Micah Bowers  – 1st
Jacob Woodard  – 1st
Kyle Richmond  – 4th
Owen Stacey  – 2nd
Thomas Ketchen-Carter  – 1st
Preston Agee  – 5th
Ron Shackelford  – 2nd
Brandon Richmond  – 1st
Max Elsbrend  – 6th
Michael Leicht  – 2nd
Casey Rauch  – 1st
Hunter Arthur  – 4th

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at ian@camelpride.com