Franklin Ohio Invitational Recap / Bulldog Battle For The Bone Recap

Posted On: December 3, 2018 Posted By: Ian Polatka

Franklin Ohio Invitational
Team:  5th / 10
Jonah Bowers – 1st
Jason Holden – 3rd
Micah Bowers – 5th
Jacob Woodard – 3rd
Owen Stacey – 5th
Ronnie Shackelford – 3rd
Casey Rauch – 5th

Bulldog Battle For The Bone
Team:  6th / 11
Jeremiah Wilbers – 3rd
Nate Schneider – 1st
Orien Stacey – 4th
Dustin Jones – 6th
Thomas Ketchen -Carter – 1st

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at ian@camelpride.com