Franklin Invitational Recap

Posted On: December 7, 2015 Posted By: Ian Polatka

The camel wrestlers finished 2nd as a team on Saturday at the Franklin Invitational. Below are individual placers.

Tournament Champions

Brady Wells, Bryan Spahr, Hunter Parnell

Second Place

Tanner Yenter, Dakota Lillie

Third Place

Brett Graziani

Fourth Place

Jared Stadtmiller, Zack Joering

Fifth Place

Collin Barrett

7th Place

David Danford, Kyler Nelson

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at ian@camelpride.com