• Overall Record
    21-13
  • District Record
    5-0

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
7:30pm
W3-0 (25-8, 25-6, 25-11)
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
7:30pm
L3-0 (25-14, 26-24, 25-20)
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
7:00pm
L3-2 (25-19, -25, 25-16, 24-26, 15-12)
at Kings
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
6:00pm
L3-2 (25-19, 25-21, 21-25, 22-25, 15-11)
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
7:00pm
L3-1 (25-21, 14-25, 25-13, 25-19)
Bluegrass Invitational Volleyball Tournament @ Lafayette
at Letcher County Central
Friday Aug 24, 2018
8:00pm
W2-0 (25-17, 25-20)
Bluegrass Invitational Volleyball Tournament @ Lafayette
at Henry Clay
Friday Aug 24, 2018
6:00pm
L2-0 (25-16, 25-17)
Bluegrass Invitational Volleyball Tournament @ Lafayette
vs Ashland Blazer
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
1:00pm
W2-0 (25-10, 25-14)
vs Scott County
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
5:30pm
W2-0 (25-17, 25-23)
Bluegrass Invitational Volleyball Tournament @ Lafayette
vs Madison Central
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
3:00pm
L2-0 (25-20, 25-18)
Bluegrass Invitational Volleyball Tournament @ Lafayette
vs Frederick Douglass
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
11:30am
W1-2 (25-22, 13-25, 10-15)
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
7:00pm
W1-3 (25-15, 15-25, 20-25, 12-25)
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
7:00pm
W2-3 (25-22, 14-25, 25-16, 8-25, 7-15)
at Conner
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
6:00pm
W3-0 (25-12, 25-19, 25-13)
at Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
7:00pm
W3-0 (25-20, 25-13, 25-11)
September Slam
vs Holy Cross
Friday Sep 7, 2018
6:00pm
L1-2 (25-20, 13-25, 7-15)
September Slam
vs East Carter
Friday Sep 7, 2018
7:00pm
W2-0 (25-12, 25-12)
September Slam
vs Boone County
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
10:00am
W2-0 (25-11, 25-15)
September Slam
vs Oldham County
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
11:00am
L2-0 (25-16, 25-20)
September Slam
vs Boone County
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
4:30pm
W2-0 (25-15, 25-11)
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
7:00pm
W3-1 (25-19, 19-, 25-19, 25-16)
vs Boone County
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
7:30pm
W3-0 (25-17, 25-10, 25-17)
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
7:30pm
L3-0 (25-17, 25-9, 25-18)
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
7:00pm
L3-0 (25-20, 25-18, 25-16)
at Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
7:00pm
L3-0 (25-20, 25-21, 25-13)
at Scott (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
7:00pm
W3-0 (25-19, 25-17, 25-18)
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
7:30pm
L1-2 (25-18, 14-25, 20-25)
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
7:30pm
W3-0 (25-22, 25-19, 25-19)
vs George Rogers Clark
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
7:00pm
W3-0 (25-5, 25-13, 25-10)
KHSAA 37th District Tournament @ Scott
vs Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
5:30pm
W3-0 (25-13, 25-13, 25-13)
KHSAA 37th District Championship @ Scott
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
6:00pm
W3-0 (25-20, 25-9, 25-16)
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament
vs Nicholas County
Monday Oct 15, 2018
6:00pm
W3-0 (25-8, 25-10, 25-14)
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament
vs George Rogers Clark
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
6:00pm
W3-0 (25-17, 25-12, 25-16)
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament
vs Harrison County
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
6:30pm
W3-1 (26-24, 25-19, 21-25, 25-18)
KHSAA State Tournament
vs Central Hardin
Friday Oct 26, 2018
5:00pm

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
6:30pm
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
6:30pm
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
6:00pm
at Kings
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
5:00pm
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
6:00pm
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
6:00pm
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
6:00pm
at Conner
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
5:00pm
at Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
6:00pm
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
6:00pm
vs Boone County
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
6:30pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
6:30pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
6:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
6:00pm
vs Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
6:00pm
at Scott (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
6:00pm
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
6:30pm
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
6:30pm
vs George Rogers Clark
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
6:00pm

2018-2019 Freshman Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
5:30pm
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
5:30pm
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
5:00pm
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
5:00pm
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
5:00pm
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
5:00pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
5:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
5:00pm
at Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
5:00pm
at Scott
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
5:00pm
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
5:30pm
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
5:30pm