• Overall Record
    2-1
  • District Record
    0-0

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
7:30pm
W3-0 (25-8, 25-6, 25-11)
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
7:30pm
L3-0 ()
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
7:00pm
L3-2 (25-19, -25, 25-16, 24-26, 15-12)
at Kings
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
6:00pm
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
7:00pm
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
7:00pm
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
7:00pm
at Conner
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
6:00pm
at Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
7:00pm
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
7:00pm
vs Boone County
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
7:30pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
7:30pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
7:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
7:00pm
at Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
7:00pm
at Scott (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
7:00pm
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
7:30pm
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
7:30pm
vs George Rogers Clark
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
7:00pm

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
6:30pm
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
6:30pm
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
6:00pm
at Kings
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
5:00pm
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
6:00pm
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
6:00pm
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
6:00pm
at Conner
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
5:00pm
at Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
6:00pm
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
6:00pm
vs Boone County
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
6:30pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
6:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
6:00pm
vs Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
6:00pm
at Scott (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
6:00pm
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
6:30pm
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
6:30pm
vs George Rogers Clark
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
6:00pm

2018-2019 Freshman Schedule

vs Montgomery County
Friday Aug 10, 2018
5:30pm
vs Dixie Heights
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
5:30pm
at Highlands
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
5:00pm
vs Ryle
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
5:00pm
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
5:00pm
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Sep 10, 2018
5:00pm
vs Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
5:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
5:00pm
at Cooper
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
5:00pm
at Scott
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
5:00pm
at Harrison County
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
5:30pm
at Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
5:30pm