2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Mason County
Mason County Indoor Meet
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Location: Mason County High School
TBA
Mason County
Mason County Indoor Meet
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Location: Mason County High School
10:00am
Scott
Villa Meet for Life
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
Location: Scott High School
10:00am
Boys Result: 7th Place
Girls Result: 8th Place
Boone County
Boone County Invitational
Friday Mar 23, 2018
Location: Boone County High School
4:30pm
Boys Result: 2nd Place
Girls Result: 2nd Place
Walton-Verona
Clash of Classes
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
Location: Walton Verona Sports Complex
Cancelled
Ryle
Ryle Invitational
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
Location: Ryle High School
9:00am
Campbell County
Donnie Carnes Meet (Senior Day)
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
Location: CCHS
10:00am
Boys Result: 5th Place
Girls Result: 2nd Place
Campbell County
Campbell County Championships
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Location: CCHS
4:30pm
Boys Result: 2nd Place
Girls Result: 2nd Place
Ryle
Ryle Relays
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Location: Ryle High School
5:00pm
Boys Result: 2nd Place
Eastern
Eastern Relays
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Location: University of Lousiville
9:00am
Eastern
Eastern Relays
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Location: University of Lousiville
9:00am
Bourbon County
Bourbon County Invitational
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Location:
TBA
Boys Result: 2nd Place
Ryle
NKAC
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Location: Ryle High School
4:30pm
Scott
Scott Classic
Thursday May 3, 2018
Location: Scott High School
4:30pm
Dixie Heights
NKAC - Pole Vault Only Competiton
Monday May 7, 2018
Location: Dixie Heights High School
4:30pm
Campbell County
Class 3A Region 5 Chamopinships
Friday May 11, 2018
Location: CCHS
5:00pm
KHSAA
KHSAA 3A State Championships
Saturday May 19, 2018
Location: University of Kentucky
3:30pm