2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

Ready or Not Relays
Friday Nov 3, 2017
4:30pm
Scott High School Invitational
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
TBA
Boys Result: 6th Place
Girls Result: 6th Place
Cooper @ RC Durr YMCA
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
5:30pm
Simon Kenton Sprint Meet
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
12:00pm
Boys Result: 9th Place
Girls Result: 7th Place
Holy Cross Invite
Friday Dec 8, 2017
TBA
Boys Result: 2nd Place
Girls Result: 6th Place
Cooper Quad Meet
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
TBA
Eagle Classic Swim @ Scott
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
10:00am
Cooper @ RC Durr YMCA
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
Postponed
NKAC Dive Meet
Friday Jan 19, 2018
TBA
NKAC Division 1 @ Scott
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
10:00am
KY Diving Invitational @ UK
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
TBA
Eagle Classic Dive @ Scott
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
10:00am
NKAC Division 2 @ Scott
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
10:00am
Gold Metal @ Scott
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
4:30pm
Regional Swim Meet
Friday Feb 9, 2018
TBA
Regional Swim Meet
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Swim/Dive Meet
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Swim/Dive Meet
Friday Feb 23, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Swim/Dive Meet
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
TBA