• Overall Record
    16-6
  • District Record
    4-0
  • Points For
    191
  • Points Against
    100

2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

at Reading
Monday Mar 26, 2018
6:00pm
W 9-6
vs St. Henry
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
5:00pm
W 13-1
at Walton-Verona
Friday Apr 6, 2018
5:00pm
W 11-7
at Boone County
Monday Apr 9, 2018
5:00pm
L 12-2
vs Notre Dame
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
5:00pm
L 11-1
vs Simon Kenton
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
5:30pm
W 7-2
at Mason County
Friday Apr 13, 2018
5:00pm
W 12-1
at Dixie Heights
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
5:00pm
W 10-2
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Friday Apr 20, 2018
5:30pm
W 17-2
Woodford County Invitational
at Woodford County
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
5:00pm
L 11-0
Woodford County Invitational @ Woodford County
vs Butler
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
1:00pm
L 9-1
vs Holy Cross
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
5:00pm
W 10-0
vs Walton-Verona
Tuesday May 1, 2018
5:00pm
W 12-2
at Highlands
Wednesday May 2, 2018
5:00pm
W 5-4
at Oldham County
Thursday May 3, 2018
5:30pm
L 11-0
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Friday May 4, 2018
5:00pm
W 15-0
Senior Night
vs Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Monday May 7, 2018
5:30pm
W 15-0
at Notre Dame
Wednesday May 9, 2018
5:00pm
W 11-4
at St. Henry
Thursday May 10, 2018
5:30pm
at Grant County
Friday May 11, 2018
5:00pm
W 18-2
at Cooper
Tuesday May 15, 2018
5:00pm
W 7-5
at Dixie Heights
Wednesday May 16, 2018
5:30pm
L 8-5
at Newport Central Catholic
Saturday May 19, 2018
Cancelled
KHSAA 37th District Tournament
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Monday May 21, 2018
5:00pm
W 10-0
KHSAA 37th District Tournament Championship
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Cancelled
KHSAA 37th District Tournament Championship
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Wednesday May 23, 2018
5:30pm

2017-2018 Junior Varsity Schedule

vs Newport Central Catholic
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
Cancelled
vs Dixie Heights
Friday Mar 23, 2018
Cancelled
vs Reading
Monday Mar 26, 2018
6:30pm
vs Highlands
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
6:30pm
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Monday Apr 2, 2018
7:00pm
at Walton-Verona
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
7:00pm
vs St. Henry
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
6:30pm
W 8-5
at Walton-Verona
Friday Apr 6, 2018
6:30pm
W 3-0
at Boone County
Monday Apr 9, 2018
6:30pm
W 4-2
vs Notre Dame
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
6:30pm
at Mason County
Friday Apr 13, 2018
6:30pm
W 11-10
vs McNicholas
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Cancelled
vs Ryle
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
6:30pm
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Friday Apr 20, 2018
7:00pm
W 7-0
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Cancelled
at Conner
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Cancelled
vs Holy Cross
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
5:30pm
W 10-0
vs Walton-Verona
Tuesday May 1, 2018
7:00pm
W 10-0
at Highlands
Wednesday May 2, 2018
6:30pm
W 8-2
at Oldham County
Thursday May 3, 2018
7:00pm
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Friday May 4, 2018
5:00pm
W 16-0
at Notre Dame
Wednesday May 9, 2018
6:30pm
at St. Henry
Thursday May 10, 2018
7:00pm
at Grant County
Friday May 11, 2018
6:30pm
W 16-6
at Cooper
Tuesday May 15, 2018
6:30pm
L 3-2
vs Highlands
Thursday May 17, 2018
6:00pm
vs Highlands
Thursday May 17, 2018
5:00pm

2017-2018 Freshman Schedule

at Simon Kenton
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
5:30pm
W 15-0
at Simon Kenton
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
6:30pm
W 14-8
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
5:30pm
W 12-2
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
6:30pm
W 11-1
at Cooper
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
5:00pm
L 12-8
at Cooper
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
6:00pm
L 2-1
vs Highlands
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Cancelled
vs Highlands
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
5:30pm
at Boone County
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
5:30pm
L 8-7
at Boone County
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
6:30pm
W 10-8
vs Cooper
Friday Apr 27, 2018
5:00pm
W 10-6
vs Cooper
Friday Apr 27, 2018
6:30pm
W 9-2
at Highlands
Monday Apr 30, 2018
6:30pm
W 17-4
at Highlands
Monday Apr 30, 2018
Cancelled
W 26-0
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday May 1, 2018
5:30pm
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday May 1, 2018
6:30pm
at Tates Creek
Wednesday May 2, 2018
5:30pm
at Tates Creek
Wednesday May 2, 2018
6:30pm
vs Highlands
Thursday May 3, 2018
6:30pm
vs Highlands
Thursday May 3, 2018
5:30pm
vs Simon Kenton
Tuesday May 8, 2018
5:30pm
vs Boone County
Wednesday May 9, 2018
5:30pm
vs Simon Kenton
Friday May 11, 2018
6:30pm
W 8-7
vs Simon Kenton
Friday May 11, 2018
5:30pm
W 6-3