NKCA All Stars

Danielle Orick and Sarah Terhaar received Honorable Mention, while McKinlee Miller, Jessica Walsh, and Ashley Leicht received first team honors.

Congratulations to five Campbell County softball players who were named to the Northern Kentucky Coaches’ Association All-Star Team tonight.

Danielle Orick (not pictured) and Sarah Terhaar (left) received Honorable Mentions, while Jessica Walsh, McKinlee Miller, and Ashley Leicht received first team honors.