2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

vs Highlands
Monday Mar 19, 2018
4:00pm
L 4-1
vs Pendleton County
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
Cancelled
W 4-1
vs Ryle
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
Cancelled
at Harrison County
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
4:00pm
vs Mason County
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
4:00pm
L 3-2
vs Simon Kenton
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
3:30pm
L
vs George Rogers Clark
Friday Apr 13, 2018
4:00pm
W 3-2
vs George Rogers Clark
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
1:00pm
at Notre Dame
Monday Apr 16, 2018
4:00pm
at Cooper
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
4:00pm
W 3-2
vs Bourbon County
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
4:30pm
vs Montgomery County
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
1:00pm
W 4-1
vs Beechwood
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
4:30pm
L 3-2
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Apr 23, 2018
Cancelled
at Conner
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
3:30pm
vs St. Henry
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
3:30pm
L 3-2
at Scott
Monday Apr 30, 2018
3:30pm
vs Holy Cross
Tuesday May 1, 2018
4:00pm
W 4-1
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament
vs TBA
Saturday May 5, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Tennis Tournament
vs KHSAA
Thursday May 17, 2018
TBA