• Overall Record
    7-14
  • District Record
    2-3
  • Points For
    17
  • Points Against
    35

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

Soccerama @ Highlands
vs Holy Cross
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
11:00am
W 1-0
Fayette County Soccer Spectacular
at Frederick Douglass
Monday Aug 13, 2018
8:00pm
L 1-0
Fayette County Soccer Spectacular @ Henry Clay
at Tates Creek
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
6:15pm
L 3-0
Fayette County Soccer Spectacular
vs Madison Southern
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
TBA
W 3-0
at Calvary Christian (District Matchup)
Monday Aug 20, 2018
6:00pm
L 1-0
vs Scott (District Matchup)
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
7:30pm
L 1-0
vs Highlands
Monday Aug 27, 2018
7:30pm
L 4-0
at Conner
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Cancelled
at Holy Cross
Friday Aug 31, 2018
5:00pm
L 4-0
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Postponed
at St. Henry
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Cancelled
vs Mason County
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Cancelled
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
7:30pm
W 2-0
vs Boone County
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
7:30pm
L 2-1
at Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
5:00pm
L 5-0
vs Dixie Heights
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
7:30pm
L 2-0
at Cooper
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
3:30pm
L 2-0
at Ryle
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Cancelled
Senior Night
vs Newport Central Catholic
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
7:30pm
L 2-0
at Bourbon County
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
12:00pm
W 5-0
at Harrison County
Monday Oct 1, 2018
7:30pm
W 3-2
vs Simon Kenton
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
5:30pm
L 4-0
KHSAA 37th District Tournament @ Scott
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Monday Oct 8, 2018
6:00pm
W 1-0
KHSAA 37th District Tournament Championship
at Scott (District Matchup)
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
6:00pm
L 1-0
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament @ Scott
vs Harrison County
Monday Oct 15, 2018
6:00pm
W 1-0
KHSAA 37th District Tournament @ Scott
vs George Rogers Clark
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
6:00pm
L 1-0

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Schedule

vs Scott (District Matchup)
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
6:00pm
W 5-2
JV Tournament @ AJ Jolly
vs Villa Madonna
Friday Aug 24, 2018
6:30pm
L 3-2
JV Tournament @ AJ Jolly
vs Holy Cross
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
12:30pm
W 2-0
JV Tournament @ AJ Jolly
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
2:30pm
L 1-0
vs Highlands
Monday Aug 27, 2018
6:00pm
L 2-0
at Conner
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
6:00pm
at Holy Cross
Friday Aug 31, 2018
6:30pm
at St. Henry
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Cancelled
vs Mason County
Monday Sep 10, 2018
7:30pm
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
4:30pm
at Notre Dame
Monday Sep 17, 2018
6:30pm
L 3-0
vs Dixie Heights
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
6:00pm
vs Cooper
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
2:00pm
at Ryle
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Cancelled
vs Newport Central Catholic
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
6:00pm
at Harrison County
Monday Oct 1, 2018
6:00pm
JV Tournament @ Notre Dame
vs Simon Kenton
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
5:00pm
W 4-3
JV Tournament
vs Highlands
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
12:00pm
L 3-0

2018-2019 Freshman Schedule

Freshman Tournament
at Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Friday Aug 17, 2018
5:00pm
L 2-0
Freshman Tournament @ Brossart
vs Highlands
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
12:30pm
L 5-2
Freshman Tournament @ Brossart
vs Villa Madonna
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
2:30pm
W 2-0
vs Highlands
Monday Aug 27, 2018
4:30pm
L 2-0
vs Bishop Brossart (District Matchup)
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Cancelled
at St. Henry
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Cancelled
vs Ryle
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Cancelled
vs Boone County
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
6:00pm
2-2
at Ryle
Monday Sep 24, 2018
4:30pm
at Notre Dame
Friday Sep 28, 2018
5:30pm