2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

vs Notre Dame
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
TBA
vs Simon Kenton
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
TBA
vs Bishop Brossart
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
3:30pm
at Newport
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
3:30pm
W 6-1
vs Boone County
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
3:30pm
L 4-3
at Scott
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
3:30pm
vs Dayton
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
3:30pm
vs Cooper
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
3:30pm
vs Highlands
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
3:00pm
at Ryle
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
3:30pm
vs Newport Central Catholic
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
3:30pm
vs Pendleton County
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
3:30pm
vs Dixie Heights
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
3:30pm
KHSAA State Tournament @ Executive Strike and Spare
at KHSAA
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
TBA