• Overall Record
    7-5
  • District Record
    1-1
  • Points For
    384
  • Points Against
    332

2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

vs Dixie Heights
Friday Aug 18, 2017
7:00pm
W 27-23
at Highlands
Friday Aug 25, 2017
7:00pm
L 27-20
vs Newport Central Catholic
Friday Sep 1, 2017
7:00pm
W 35-7
at Cooper
Friday Sep 8, 2017
7:30pm
W 47-27
at Ryle
Friday Sep 15, 2017
7:30pm
L 28-21
Homecoming
vs Mount Healthy
Friday Sep 29, 2017
7:00pm
W 41-6
at Conner
Friday Oct 6, 2017
7:00pm
W 54-28
at Simon Kenton (District Matchup)
Friday Oct 13, 2017
7:00pm
L 65-40
vs Boone County (District Matchup)
Friday Oct 20, 2017
7:00pm
W 54-7
Senior Night
vs Covington Catholic
Friday Oct 27, 2017
7:00pm
L 49-13
KHSAA Class 6A State Football Tournament
vs Eastern
Friday Nov 3, 2017
7:30pm
W 19-14
KHSAA Class 6A State Football Tournament
at Trinity
Friday Nov 10, 2017
7:30pm
L 51-13

2017-2018 Junior Varsity Schedule

at Dixie Heights
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
10:00am
W 14-6
vs Highlands
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
10:00am
W 22-20
vs Newport Central Catholic
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
10:00am
W 33-16
vs Cooper
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
10:00am
W 12-6
at Ryle
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
9:00am
L 47-26
at Mount Healthy
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
10:00am
vs Conner
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
10:00am
vs Simon Kenton
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
10:00am
at Boone County
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
10:00am
at Covington Catholic
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
10:00am

2017-2018 Freshman Schedule

at Ryle
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
6:00pm
W 21-10
at Simon Kenton
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
6:00pm
W 39-36
vs Highlands
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
6:00pm
L 25-13
vs Covington Catholic
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
6:00pm
W 12-10
at Conner
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
6:00pm
L 14-13
vs Boone County
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
6:00pm
W 22-0
at Ryle
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
6:00pm
W 32-28
at Dixie Heights
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
6:00pm
at Cooper
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
6:00pm