2017-2018 Varsity Schedule

at Sayre
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
5:00pm
W
at Conner
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
4:00pm
W 4-1
Greenwood HS Invitational
vs TBA
Friday Mar 23, 2018
Cancelled
vs Villa Madonna
Monday Mar 26, 2018
4:00pm
L
at Covington Catholic
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
4:00pm
vs Newport Central Catholic
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Cancelled
vs Cooper
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
Cancelled
vs Pendleton County
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
4:00pm
W 5-0
vs Ryle
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
4:00pm
W 4-1
at Harrison County
Monday Apr 9, 2018
4:00pm
vs Mason County
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
4:00pm
W 3-2
vs Bellevue
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
4:30pm
W 5-0
vs Newport Central Catholic
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
4:00pm
at George Rogers Clark
Friday Apr 13, 2018
3:30pm
at Bowling Green
Friday Apr 13, 2018
4:45pm
L 3-2
vs Bourbon County
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
Cancelled
at Highlands
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
4:00pm
W 4-1
vs Beechwood
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
9:00am
L 4-1
vs Montgomery County
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
1:00pm
W 5-0
vs Walton-Verona
Monday Apr 23, 2018
Cancelled
vs St. Henry
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
4:00pm
vs Covington Catholic
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
3:30pm
L 3-2
at Scott
Monday Apr 30, 2018
4:00pm
vs Holy Cross
Tuesday May 1, 2018
4:00pm
W 5-0
KHSAA 10th Region Tournament
vs TBA
Saturday May 5, 2018
TBA
KHSAA State Tennis Tournament
vs KHSAA
Thursday May 17, 2018
TBA