2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

vs Walton-Verona
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
2:30pm
L
vs TBA
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
8:00am
vs TBA
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
8:00am
vs Bishop Brossart
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
2:30pm
W 167-173
vs Pendleton County
Monday Aug 13, 2018
3:15pm
L 161-174
vs Highlands
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
Cancelled
at Conner
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Cancelled
at Beechwood
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
3:30pm
W
at Scott
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
3:15pm
W
vs Highlands
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
3:30pm
L
vs Newport Central Catholic
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
3:30pm
W
vs Bishop Brossart
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
3:00pm
vs Beechwood
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
3:30pm
at Pendleton County
Monday Sep 10, 2018
Cancelled
vs Scott
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
3:30pm
W
vs Boone County
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
3:45pm
W
at Simon Kenton
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
3:30pm
Regional Tournament
vs TBA
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
11:00am

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Schedule

vs Simon Kenton
Monday Aug 6, 2018
2:30pm
vs Walton-Verona
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
2:30pm
vs Bishop Brossart
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
2:30pm
at Simon Kenton
Monday Aug 20, 2018
3:15pm
vs Simon Kenton
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
3:15pm
at Walton-Verona
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
4:00pm
vs Bishop Brossart
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
3:15pm