Boys Basketball

Boys All 10th Region Team

Posted On: February 14, 2019 Posted By: Ian Polatka

As voted by the coaches.

1st Team:

Reid Jolly – Campbell County (Player Of The Year)
Dontaie Allen – Pendleton County
Jordan Graham – George Rogers Clark
Trey Meister – Scott
Brennan Canada – George Rogers Clark

2nd Team:

Drew Wilson – Campbell County

Honorable mention

Tanner Lawrence – Campbell County

Posted In
Boys Basketball
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at