Conference Team Members

Posted On: May 19, 2017 Posted By: Ian Polatka

Congrats to Colton Hartig, Cory Franzen, Collin Teegarden, and Brady Brooks who were named to the division one Northern Kentucky Athletic Conference team.

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at