All Tournament Team Members

Posted On: June 4, 2016 Posted By: Ian Polatka

All-Tournament Team Members were Alex Franzen, Colton Hartig, Corey Franzen, and Connor Walsh who was named the touranment MVP.

Posted In
Posted By

Ian Polatka

Ian is the founder of Camel Pride. He is a 2002 CCHS graduate. He lives with his wife and four children in Grant's Lick.

Connect with Ian at